The author would like to thank Gorazd Jernejc (also known as GJ) for his contribution to the OmniThreadLibrary project. Gorazd, OTL would not be the same without you!

Parts of code were provided by Anton Alisov and Lee Nover. Thanks!

Following programmers (in alphabetical order) helped with reporting and fixing bugs: ajasja, andi, Anton Alisov, dottor_jeckill, geskill, Hallvard Vassbotn, Jamie, M.J. Brandt, Mason Wheeler, Mayjest, meishier, morlic, Passella, Qmodem, Unspoken, Zarko.

Great thanks go to Pierre le Riche who wrote beautiful FastMM memory manager and allowed me to include it in the distribution.

Cover page (c) Dave Gingrich,